Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
We DO NOT accept reservations on Mother's Day, Open 10:30am-8:00pm
Our Hours Are Eastern Standard Time.
Our Famous Yeast Rolls & Jams are Available for Purchase Daily.

Use the list on the right to purchase your tickets to this season's Dinner Theatre at The Beef House! Don't wait 'til they're all sold out! Get yours today!

Event Date Event Price Doors Open Showtime Quantity
Fri, 10/18/19 Ring of Fire 10/18 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 10/19/19 Ring of Fire 10/19 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 10/20/19 Ring of Fire 10/20 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 10/25/19 Ring of Fire 10/25 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 10/26/19 Ring of Fire 10/26 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sun, 10/27/19 Ring of Fire 10/27 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 12/13/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/13 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 12/14/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/14 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sun, 12/15/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/15 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 12/19/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/19 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 12/20/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/20 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 12/21/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/21 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sat, 12/21/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/21 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 12/22/19 Beef House Christmas Show 12/22 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm