Use the list on the right to purchase your tickets to this season's Dinner Theatre at The Beef House! Don't wait 'til they're all sold out! Get yours today!

Event Date Event Price Doors Open Showtime Quantity
Fri, 07/09/21 The Hop! 7/9 Evening 52.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/10/21 The Hop! 7/10 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sun, 07/11/21 The Hop! 7/11 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 07/14/21 The Hop! 7/14 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 07/15/21 The Hop! 7/15 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/16/21 The Hop! 7/16 Evening 52.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/17/21 The Hop! 7/17 Evening 52.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/18/21 The Hop! 7/18 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/23/21 Unchained Melodies 7/23 Evening 52.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/24/21 Unchained Melodies 7/24 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sun, 07/25/21 Unchained Melodies 7/25 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 07/28/21 Unchained Melodies 7/28 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 07/29/21 Unchained Melodies 7/29 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/30/21 Unchained Melodies 7/30 Evening 52.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/31/21 Unchained Melodies 7/31 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sun, 08/01/21 Unchained Melodies 8/1 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 08/11/21 Hopkins & Miller 30th Anniversary Concert 8/11 Mat 39.00 12:00pm 01:15pm
Fri, 08/27/21 Dueling Pianos: Summer Showdown 8/27 Evening 52.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 08/28/21 Dueling Pianos: Summer Showdown 8/28 Evening 52.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 08/29/21 Dueling Pianos: Summer Showdown 8/29 Matinee 52.00 12:30pm 02:00pm