Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Our Famous Yeast Rolls & Jams are Available for Purchase Daily.
Our Hours Are Eastern Standard Time.

Use the list on the right to purchase your tickets to this season's Dinner Theatre at The Beef House! Don't wait 'til they're all sold out! Get yours today!

Event Date Event Price Doors Open Showtime Quantity
Thu, 04/06/17 2017 SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS 200.00 06:00pm 06:00pm
Fri, 04/07/17 My Way 4/7 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 04/08/17 My Way 4/8 Matinee 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sat, 04/08/17 My Way 4/8 Evening 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 04/09/17 My Way 4/9 Matinee 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sun, 04/09/17 My Way 4/9 Evening 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Fri, 07/07/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/7 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/08/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/8 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/09/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/9 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/14/17 Disaster! 7/14 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/15/17 Disaster! 7/15 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/16/17 Disaster! 7/16 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 07/19/17 Disaster 7/19 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 07/20/17 Disaster! 7/20 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/21/17 Disaster 7/21 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/22/17 Disaster! 7/22 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/23/17 Disaster! 7/23 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 07/26/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/26 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 07/27/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/27 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/28/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/28 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/29/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/29 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/30/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/30 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 08/02/17 Life Could Be a Dream 8/2 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 08/03/17 Life Could Be a Dream 8/3 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 08/04/17 Life Could Be a Dream 8/4 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 08/05/17 Disaster 8/5 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 08/06/17 Disaster! 8/6 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm