Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Our Hours Are Eastern Standard Time.
We DO NOT accept reservations on Mother's Day, First come, First served.
Our Famous Yeast Rolls & Jams are Available for Purchase Daily.

Use the list on the right to purchase your tickets to this season's Dinner Theatre at The Beef House! Don't wait 'til they're all sold out! Get yours today!

Event Date Event Price Doors Open Showtime Quantity
Fri, 07/06/18 Million Dollar Quartet 7/6 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/07/18 Million Dollar Quartet 7/7 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/08/18 Million Dollar Quartet 7/8 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/13/18 Disney Newsies 7/13 Evening 46.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/14/18 Disney Newsies 7/14 Evening 46.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/15/18 Disney Newsies 7/15 Matinee 46.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 07/18/18 Disney Newsies 7/18 Matinee 46.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 07/19/18 Disney Newsies 7/19 Matinee 46.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/20/18 Disney Newsies 7/20 Evening 46.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/21/18 Disney Newsies 7/21 Evening 46.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/21/18 Disney Newsies 7/21 Matinee 46.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Sun, 07/22/18 Disney Newsies 7/22 Matinee 46.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 07/25/18 Disney Newsies 7/25 Matinee 46.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 07/26/18 Million Dollar Quartet 7/26 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/27/18 Million Dollar Quartet 7/27 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/28/18 Million Dollar Quartet 7/28 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/29/18 Million Dollar Quartet 7/29 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 08/01/18 Million Dollar Quartet 8/1 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 08/02/18 Million Dollar Quartet 8/2 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 08/03/18 Million Dollar Quartet 8/3 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 08/04/18 Million Dollar Quartet 8/4 Evening 48.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 08/05/18 Million Dollar Quartet 8/5 Matinee 48.00 12:30pm 02:00pm