Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Our Hours Are Eastern Standard Time.
We DO NOT accept reservations on Mother's Day, First come, First served.
Our Famous Yeast Rolls & Jams are Available for Purchase Daily.

Use the list on the right to purchase your tickets to this season's Dinner Theatre at The Beef House! Don't wait 'til they're all sold out! Get yours today!

Event Date Event Price Doors Open Showtime Quantity
Sat, 07/22/17 Disaster 7/22 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/23/17 Disaster! 7/23 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 07/27/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/27 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 07/28/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/28 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 07/29/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/29 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 07/30/17 Life Could Be a Dream 7/30 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Wed, 08/02/17 Life Could Be a Dream 8/2 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Thu, 08/03/17 Life Could Be a Dream 8/3 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm
Fri, 08/04/17 Life Could Be a Dream 8/4 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sat, 08/05/17 Disaster 8/5 45.00 06:00pm 08:00pm
Sun, 08/06/17 Disaster! 8/6 45.00 12:30pm 02:00pm